Elementary‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Elementary Principal
Matt Dube                            m_dube@jenningslocal.org
419-286-2762 ext. 3200

Elementary Secretary
Marianne Von Sossan         m_vonsossan@jenningslocal.org 
419-286-2238  ext. 3100
Showing 18 items
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Sharon Sealts s_sealts@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Sealts 
Jeri Kaverman j_kaverman@jenningslocal.org  
Stacey Vaske s_vaske@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Vaske 
Sarah Jostpille s_jostpille@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Jostpille 
Melanie Neidert m_neidert@jenningslocal.org  
Tony Saine t_saine@jenningslocal.org  
Tiffany Culp t_culp@jenningslocal.org Ms. Culp 
Melissa Sukup m_sukup@jenningslocal.org  
Becky Uphaus b_uphaus@jenningslocal.org  
Audrea Mancinotti a_mancinotti@jenningslocal.org  
Joy Noriega Art j_noriega@jenningslocal.org  
Diane Vorst Computers/Library/PE d_vorst@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Vorst 
Shelly Knippen Intervention Specialist s_knippen@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Knippen 
Rose Stechschulte r_stechschulte@jenningslocal.org  
Lauren Osting l_osting@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Osting 
Dan Basinger Music d_basinger@jenningslocal.org Mr. Basinger 
Todd Hoehn PE t_hoehn@jenningslocal.org  
Kelly Smith Title 1 k_smith@jenningslocal.org  
Showing 18 items