Elementary‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Elementary Principal
Matt Dube                            m_dube@jenningslocal.org
419-286-2762 ext. 3200

Elementary Secretary
Marianne Von Sossan         m_vonsossan@jenningslocal.org 
419-286-2238  ext. 3100
Showing 18 items
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Jeri Kaverman 1A j_kaverman@jenningslocal.org  
Sharon Sealts 1B s_sealts@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Sealts 
Sarah Jostpille 2A s_jostpille@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Jostpille 
Stacey Vaske 2B s_vaske@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Vaske 
Lauren Osting 3A l_osting@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Osting 
Melanie Neidert 3B m_neidert@jenningslocal.org  
Tony Saine t_saine@jenningslocal.org  
Melissa Sukup 5A m_sukup@jenningslocal.org  
Tiffany Culp 5B t_culp@jenningslocal.org Ms. Culp 
Becky Uphaus 6A b_uphaus@jenningslocal.org  
Mandy Lambert 6B m_lambert@jenningslocal.org  
Joy Noriega Art j_noriega@jenningslocal.org  
Diane Vorst Computers/Library/PE d_vorst@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Vorst 
Shelly Knippen Intervention Specialist s_knippen@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Knippen 
Rose Stechschulte r_stechschulte@jenningslocal.org  
Dan Basinger Music d_basinger@jenningslocal.org Mr. Basinger 
Todd Hoehn PE t_hoehn@jenningslocal.org  
Kelly Smith Title 1 k_smith@jenningslocal.org  
Showing 18 items