High School‎ > ‎

High School Staff

High School Principal
Nick Langhals                     n_langhals@jenningslocal.org

Dean of Students / Athletic Director
Todd Hoehn                        t_hoehn@jenningslocal.org

High School Secretary
Mary Jean Schweller         m_schweller@jenningslocal.org
Showing 16 items
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWeb Address
Victoria Siefker Language Arts v_siefker@jenningslocal.org  
Todd Hoehn Health & Physical Education t_hoehn@jenningslocal.org  
Tammy Sellman Language Arts t_sellman@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Sellman 
Mike Leach Guidance m_leach@jenningslocal.org Guidance 
Matt Myerholtz Social Studies m_myerholtz@jenningslocal.org Mr. Myerholtz 
Margarita Madley Spanish m_madley@jenningslocal.org  
Kevin Horstman Mathematics k_horstman@jenningslocal.org Mr. Horstman 
Joy Noriega Art j_noriega@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Joy Noriega 
Jeff Jostpille Sciences j_jostpille@jenningslocal.org  
Hunter Bosch Mathematics h_bosch@jenningslocal.org Mr. Bosch 
Heather Harmon Sciences h_harmon@jenningslocal.org  
Eric Schwab Intervention Specialist e_schwab@jenningslocal.org Mr. Schwab 
Diane Vorst Healthy Living d_vorst@jenningslocal.org  
Dan Basinger Music d_basinger@jenningslocal.org  
Cheryl Von Lehmden Business c_vonlehmden@jenningslocal.org Mrs. Von Lehmden 
 Industrial Technology   
Showing 16 items