District‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

School Board

 Karl SchimmoellerPresident
 Cliff WiegingVice President 
 Molly HoerstenMember 
 Eva Von SossanMember 
 Tim FitzpatrickMember 





Showing 19 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Val Maag Treasurer v_maag@jenningslocal.org 
Todd Hoehn Dean of Students/Athletic Director/PE Teacher t_hoehn@jenningslocal.org 
Teresa Wurst Superintendent Secretary/EMIS Coordinator t_wurst@jenningslocal.org 
Rodney Ricker Custodian r_ricker@jenningslocal.org 
Rob Warnecke Technology Coordinator r.warnecke@jenningslocal.org 
Norma Maag Bus Driver  
Nick Langhals Superintendent/High School Principal n_langhals@jenningslocal.org 
Missy Wurst Bus Driver  
Mindy Losh Guidance  m_losh@jenningslocal.org 
Melissa Rau Bus Driver  
Matt Dube Elementary Principal m_dube@jenningslocal.org 
Mary Jean Schweller High School Secretary m_schweller@jenningslocal.org 
Marianne Von Sossan Elementary Secretary m_vonsossan@jenningslocal.org 
Lindsay Neidert Custodian l_neidert@jenningslocal.org 
Kay Kennedy Cook  
Karan Maenle Cook  
Jerry Siefker Custodian j_siefker@jenningslocal.org 
Jane Metzger Bus Driver  
Cheryl Schnipke Head Chef c_schnipke@jenningslocal.org 
Showing 19 items