Board of Education

Regular Board of Education meetings are typically held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the School Library. Please check our calendar for exact dates and times.

Board Members

Name Title

Cliff Wieging President

Karl Schimmoeller Vice President

Molly Hoersten Member

Eva Von Sossan Member

Tim Fitzpatrick Member